Executives


Name Position Contact
Vacant Vacant Past President pastpresident@sgmha.ca
Christy Rake President president@sgmha.ca
Christine Raw Secretary secretary@sgmha.ca
Kevin Ripper 1st Vice President 1stvp@sgmha.ca
Jason Mercier 2nd Vice President 2ndvp@sgmha.ca
Christel Hogman Chair of Finance chairoffinance@sgmha.ca
Darcy Carter Referee in Chief refereeinchief@sgmha.ca
Bev Klebanosky Registrar registrar@sgmha.ca
Al Rogalsky Chair of Operations chairofoperations@sgmha.ca
Tom Tremain Coach Director coachdirector@sgmha.ca
Dan Zacharko Equipment Director equipmentdirector@sgmha.ca
Jodi Kramps Player Director playerdirector@sgmha.ca
John Hedge Midget Director midgetdirector@sgmha.ca
Darcy Lorenz Bantam Director bantamdirector@sgmha.ca
Peter Lafreniere Pee Wee Director peeweedirector@sgmha.ca
Trevor Dowhaniuk Atom Director atomdirector@sgmha.ca
Chad Haug Novice Director novicedirector@sgmha.ca
Vacant Female Director femaledirector@sgmha.ca
Mike Watt Sr Initiation Director initiationdirector@sgmha.ca
Vacant Vacant Jr Initiation Director
Darcy Carter Commssioner commissioner@sgmha.ca

SGMHA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.